Add to Cart:

Springfield Collection II

This book contains four well-known concert waltzes from the late 1800's and early 1900's.

1. Juventino Rosas (1868-1894) Over the Waves (Sobre Las Olas)

2. Iosif Ivanovici (1845-1902) Donauwellen (Danube Waves)

3. Emil Waldteufel (1837-1915) Les Patineurs (The Skater's Waltz)

4. Johann Strauss Jr (1825-1899) An der Schonen Bauen Donau (The Beautiful Blue Danube)

A publication of the North American Carillon School and American Carillon Music Editions.

Code: CSC2
Composer: Var.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 American Carillon Music Editions. Powered by Zen Cart