Add to Cart:

A Scottish Triptych

(British Isles Heritage Series)
Composer Notes... A collection of three tone poems based on melodies from the Church of Scotland. They are dedicated to Dennis Curry

I. Dorian Rhapsody,based on "Martyrs" from the Scottish Psalter of 1615;
II. Cathedral Ruins,based on "Elgin" from the Scottish Psalter of 1625;
III. Toccata Pentatonica, based on "Blessing and Honour", a Scottish Hymn Tune

Code: KST

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2022 American Carillon Music Editions. Powered by Zen Cart