Add to Cart:

Saga of the Stars

Divertimento for carillon.
"Human speech is like a cracked kettle on which we tap crude rhythm for bears to dance to, while we long to make music that will melt the stars."
- Gustave Flaubert (1821-1880)
I. Northern Lights (prelude)
II. Orion's Belt (fuguetta)
III. Midnight Minuet (intermezzo)
IV. Evening Star (romanza)
V. Starlight Festival (finale)

Code: CKSS
Composer: Cook, Geoffrey

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 American Carillon Music Editions. Powered by Zen Cart